• +41 (0)44 586 28 00
  • info@bilateral.ch

Corporate Responsibility

Our Corporate Social Responsibility program ensures a respectful approach towards and a sustainable future for our employees, our company and the communities in which we live and work worldwide. Here, we are responsible to our customers, employees, partners and society.

An important point in our corporate culture is the prohibition on discrimination. Any form of discrimination is prohibited in principle, whether it is on the basis ofnationality, ethnicity, age and gender, sexual orientation, marital status, pregnancy or disability, or of religion and belief.

In this context, equal pay is a special concern for us. “Equal pay is not a question of faith: It is anchored in the Federal Constitution of Switzerland and is important for the equality of women and men.” Wage differentials that cannot be justified are unacceptable. bilateral Consulting GmbH will not tolerate this at any of its locations or at any of its partners.If you are interested in our complete Code of Conduct, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Swiss Quality in Outsourcing

Contact
Services

  • Dedicated team
  • T&M (in the known technologies)
  • Mobile development
  • SAP services
  • “On-Duty Services”
  • Blockchain advisory service
NearShorePartner.ch

a service of bilateral Consulting GmbH Flurstrasse 19 CH-8302 Kloten, Switzerland
T: +41 (0)44 586 28 00
F: +41 (0) 44 865 20 58
E: info@bilateral.ch

• +41 (0)44 586 28 00
  • info@bilateral.ch

Unternehmensverantwortung

Unser Corporate Social Responsibility-Programm sichert einen respektvollen Umgang und einenachhaltige Zukunft für unsere Mitarbeiter, unser Unternehmen und die Gemeinschaften, in denen wir weltweit leben und arbeiten. Hier stehen wir in der VerantwortunggegenüberunserenKunden, Mitarbeitern, Partnern und der Gesellschaft.

Ein wichtiger Punkt in unserer Unternehmenskultur stellt das Diskriminierungsverbot dar. Jede Form von Diskriminierung ist prinzipiell untersagt. Gleichgültig ob es sich dabei um dieNationalität, ethnische Zugehörigkeit, das Alter und Geschlecht, die sexuelle Ausrichtung, um den Familienstand, eine Schwangerschaft oder eine Behinderung, oder um Religion oder Weltanschauung handelt.

In diesem Kontext ist uns „Equal Pay“ ein besonderes Anliegen. „Lohngleichheit ist keine Glaubensfrage: Sie ist in der Bundesverfassung der Schweiz verankert und wichtig für die Gleichstellung von Frau und Mann.“ Lohnunterschiede, die nicht begründbar sind, sind inakzeptabel. Die bilateral Consulting GmbH wird dieses an keinem ihrer Standorte und bei keinem ihrer Partner dulden.

Wenn Sie sich für unseren vollständigen „Code of Conduct“ interessieren, so setzten Sie sich gerne mit uns in Verbindung.

Schweizer Qualität im Outsourcing

Kontakt
Dienstleistungen

  • Eigenes Team
  • Ihr Projekt – Time & Material (T&M)
  • Mobile Entwicklung
  • SAP Services
  • “On-Duty Services”
  • Blockchain Advisory Service
NearShorePartner.ch

ein Service der bilateral Consulting GmbH Flurstrasse 19 CH-8302 Kloten, Schweiz
T: +41 (0)44 586 28 00
F: +41 (0) 44 865 20 58
E: info@bilateral.ch